prototype

This week I experiment a lot with the prototype. I tried to film a path – an exploration, in familiar places. I first got rid of everything inside these places and then replaced this ‘emptiness’ with my thoughts about  empty space.

In a few words, my concept about final installation is this: “I will choose some of the videos in order to create a series of images. These images will be in line in real settings. Those videos will be presented in an abstract way, for example in a fridge, in a hole of a wall, on a building etc. Those real settings will be also filmed and later they will be filmed and mixed up with other videos”

Here are a couple of sketches examples:

 

~ by avos on September 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
