about ‘net’ video

I decided to re-shot and re-edit the net video. I wanted for its background to use undersea landscapes. So, I shot an undersea video. I experiment a lot with under water’s physical sound as well as with the outcomes of processing what a landscape can provide me as a source of stimuli.

The undersea world gives the impression of void due to lack of gravity. However, in reality, undersea world is a full space. It is full of life , energy and activities. It is also a space that we can ‘touch’ and ‘feel’ the void.

Landscape examples:

And that’s me…hehe 😉

Video Frames :

~ by avos on May 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
