Work with five transparencies

There are 5 levels, a kind of hierarchy, depending on the priorities, needs and conditions of things required. From the moment the icons are in the realm of the mind as ideas and not real icons they are open to various revisions (thoughts). Time and space are depicted through the levels (there is no distinction between time and space and they are depicted synthetically because in our minds they go in both directions).

The torch in the darkness permits us to see limited points of the space or the faces. The same might be true with the people we think about. In our minds they are like a trace, what the torch does in the darkness. They hold the torch because each one is responsible for the trace he leaves on others. The people move or remain still repeating familiar situations. They are playing themselves.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s